All videos can be found on my YouTube channel.

I have lots of new videos and songs on YouTube (link above). Following are the videos for my original album (in order of tracks). Enjoy 🙂

El Comienzo (instrumental)
Sawyer (lyric video)
Chaotic Erotic (lyric video)
I Shall Rise (lyric video)
Save Our Souls (lyric video)
Entr’acte (instrumental)
Tempted (lyric video)
Name Changed (lyric video)
Drill It (lyric video)
Out of Office (lyric video)
Ten (lyric video)
Reflektieren (instrumental)
Disappointed (not on album)